Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Round Rock -Palm Valley Plaza

5 rating

Good experience.

4 rating

Jessica was great with my son and very friendly. She took the time to care about her work. It's hard to find a good stylist.

5 rating

The staff is great and they keep track of how you like your hair cut.

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 31 Client reviews

5
Dustin B. | October 13, 2020 Google

" Good experience."

4
buddy h. | October 3, 2020 Google

" Jessica was great with my son and very friendly. She took the time to care about her work. It's har"

5
Paul G. | October 3, 2020 Google

" The staff is great and they keep track of how you like your hair cut."

2
a j. | October 1, 2020 Google

" Hit or miss. My 1st time here it was great, 2nd time the haircut literally took 45 min from a lady "

5
Dennis S. | September 22, 2020 Google

" Short wait and a good haircut."

5
Ravi T. | September 12, 2020 Google

" Great place to get a decent haircut, Jessica rocks"

5
Tawnya H. | August 26, 2020 Google

" Great job on my son's hair!"

5
Diane F. | August 13, 2020 Google

" My son loves his haircuts from Miranda. We've been going there for about a year and the whole staff"

4
Steven R. | July 23, 2020 Google

" Customer service was pretty good, honor military and first responders, convenient location, fast ye"

4
Eric Q. | March 13, 2020 Google

"Fast service."