Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Round Rock -Palm Valley Plaza

5 rating

Nice people good cuts

3 rating

Safe, quick haircut. Razor shave of my neck! I was frustrated that I could not set my appointment online. And I could not schedule by phone. Thus a 3 star. Correct these problems and rating would be 5.

5 rating

Good experience.

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 33 Client reviews

5
Rick H. | January 6, 2021 Google

" Nice people good cuts"

3
Chuck D. | December 26, 2020 Google

" Safe, quick haircut. Razor shave of my neck! I was frustrated that I could not set my appointment o"

5
Dustin B. | October 13, 2020 Google

" Good experience."

4
buddy h. | October 3, 2020 Google

" Jessica was great with my son and very friendly. She took the time to care about her work. It's har"

5
Paul G. | October 3, 2020 Google

" The staff is great and they keep track of how you like your hair cut."

2
a j. | October 1, 2020 Google

" Hit or miss. My 1st time here it was great, 2nd time the haircut literally took 45 min from a lady "

5
Dennis S. | September 22, 2020 Google

" Short wait and a good haircut."

5
Ravi T. | September 12, 2020 Google

" Great place to get a decent haircut, Jessica rocks"

5
Tawnya H. | August 26, 2020 Google

" Great job on my son's hair!"

5
Diane F. | August 13, 2020 Google

" My son loves his haircuts from Miranda. We've been going there for about a year and the whole staff"